« Atrás

[sorry, no hablo español] Getting a SUOP SIM from abroad

Respuesta
[sorry, no hablo español] Getting a SUOP SIM from abroad
3/10/16 21:23 en respuesta a .

Hola everybody,

First of all, I hope I don't break any rules by wirting in English here. I know this is a Spanish community and I respect that. However, I just started learning Spanish and it's impossible to me to formulate my concern here in Spanish and I think it's not polite using a bad google translation anyway. Pido disculpas.

I am a German citizen, living in Germany and travelling to Spain several times in the upcoming year(s).

I'm very impressed by the SUOP community and would like to order a SUOP SIM card. However, I have some questions about the registration / getting started.

1) How long does it take if I register properly until I can use the SIM card? I'm asking because I'd like to have it there as soon as possible but I don't want my hotel / landlord to keep my letter for months.

2) The ordering form is asking for a document / passport number. I only have the usual German ID card, not a passport actually. What ID type shall I choose (NIE / NIF / pasaporte)? My ID card number has a similar structer as the exemplary "NIE" number.

3) I can not provide a telephone contact because the form does not allow me to put in a "+" (for international numbers) neither can I type more than 9 digits. What shall I do about it?

4) I'm not familiar with the "Tipo de vía" concept. There are many options there and I don't know what to choose. The street name where I stay starts with a "Rúa" but that is not an option in the form.

Sorry again for not being able to ask in Spanish and also for being not smart enough to find everything out myself. Thank you in advance for your help!

Best wishes,

Michael, the guy who is looking forward to visit your country

0 0 Votos
Respuesta
RE: [sorry, no hablo español] Getting a SUOP SIM from abroad
3/10/16 21:31 en respuesta a michi224.